Smoke Signal

Lenapes DECA State Finalists:
Back Row Left to Right: Team of  Dahlia Bailey (15)and Camille Franklin (15), Sameera Polavarapu (15), Daniel Fraley (16), James Eigenbrood (16), Jacob Turetsky (16), Roshan Vasoya (16), Christopher Mikel (15), Nathan Yezril (15).
Front Row Left to Right: Sakshi Chopra (18), Colin Wright (17), Kavi Munjal (16), and Emily Mohnacs (16).

Lenape’s DECA State Competitors

Roshan Vasoya February 26, 2015

From Sunday, February 22, to Tuesday, February 24, twenty five Lenape students competed at the State Level for DECA. DECA, formally known as Distributive Education Clubs of America, is a competition in...

Load More Stories

Comments (0)

Please note that comments are moderated. The Smoke Signal staff intends for this area to be a place where users can interact and share meaningful discussions in a respectful manner. Name and email are required only for security purposes and validation of the comment.
All Smoke Signal Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest
Activate Search